Tickets for Sale!

Ticket sales are now live for Listen To Your Mother: Pittsburgh.

More information here.

Direct link to the ticketing site here.

Here are a couple of details you may wish to know: Tickets are $20 each. The seating is general admission, so if you want to sit in a big group, or sit close to the stage, you should get there early.

The show is Friday May 8, 8 p.m., at the Elsie Hillman Auditorium at the Kaufmann Center.

If you are coming from out of town, and want to get a hotel in the area of the show, please let me know. A block of rooms has been reserved at a nearby hotel at a special rate. I can get you the details.

The venue seats 350 people.

OMG. THE VENUE SEATS 350 PEOPLE.

Three-hundred fifty. People.

I am a veteran performer, I am. I have been on stage. I have stood at podiums and read poetry. I have presented at PodCamp.

But I am not sure I have ever been in front of 350 people. The majority of whom I won’t know.

So. Buy tickets. I’d like to tell my story to people I know (as well as a few strangers).

And to those who have already purchased tickets: THANK YOU. Thank you so much. It thrills me that you will share this event with me. It means more than I can say.

wpid-wp-1424553471827.jpeg

If you have other questions, please let me know. If I don’t know the answer, I know who to ask!

Leave a Reply

